Diaryland


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

0 comments so far

Add a note!

2002-08-23 2:42 a.m.

The Gutter Mind

All About Jill�s Gutter Mind

This message is for anyone confused by my comment about having a gutter mind. I have gotten a few inquiries on this, so I figured I would explain.

Now, I don�t know when it started, or exactly how to get rid of it, all I know is I seem to think of the absolutely most perverse derivative of most everything I hear. I have that incredible talent where if I so desire, I can also make nearly every word that comes out of my mouth into a double entendre.

I take stupid puns and raunchy jokes to a new level. I can usually control it, but not as well as I would like. I seem to have inherited this trait from my Pampy, which is funny cause he is not a blood relative.

I am that annoying person, who giggles at inappropriate moments, makes that one horribly lewd joke, talks about the stuff most people don�t care to hear. I am the Demon of Tactless Admissions, and I�m damn proud of it. It is all a happy side effect of being blunt.

As an example, one of my friends asked me what I was doing on my day off. My reply? Hopefully getting laid and going shopping. I make statements like that a lot. Of course, while at work, I am all about customer service and being sweet little GNC worker bee.

The gutter mind causes me to do things like listen to a perfectly innocent statement and groan at meaning only I inferred. Or, I make a deliberately appropriate statement that just happens to have a different, more blush-worthy meaning.

I believe I might think about sex more often that most people I know. I�m a highly tactile person, and constantly have realistic dreams, of the type where you can feel things. I also have an over-active imagination and constantly find myself thinking about alternate meanings to songs, words, pictures, and basically anything I come across.

I write and speak in that tactile way. I can�t mention something without trying to explain it so people can see what I�m describing. I think of myself as a highly sensual or sexual person, but sometimes I�m not sure if that makes my constant dirty thoughts acceptable.

I don�t really consider my one-track mind wrong, I mean it makes for interesting conversation, but I can see how it can annoy other people. CJ is constantly going all parental on me, you know, using the mean voice, cause I go overboard. I wish I had internal good taste sensors, but I warn people about my bluntness. So they can suck up and deal.

Backwards Forwards
Adopt your own useless blob!

Penny Arcade Rocks!

Check out United Wrestling Alliance! Live out your wrestling dreams, even if only on-line!

Kelly Monaco rocks!

Smooshle the Chocobo
Meet my Chocobo, Smooshle!
Caves of Narshe
Click here to get your own Chocobo!

sombrengel got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com

A new Forum for everyone to air their funniest and most annoying work memories! Go read the stories and share your misery!

The People

Jilly's Silly Factules

Jilly's Silly Factule's Part 2

Worst Analogies Ever Written

25 Thoughts to Get You Through Any Crisis

Jill's Gutter Mind Revealed!

Enjoy feeling Brainy!

Bite this!

Weeeeeeee!

Singing Lewd Kitties

The Force as a Tool of Satan, find out here

Evil on a budget

8 Bit theater, funny stuff. Be sure to check out Twinkin' Out with the Red Mage

Homestar Runner!

Come and explore one of the BEST Harry Potter based RPG's going! If you apply, tell them Roo sent you :)>

The Onion, America's Finest News Source

Funny Town Names

Museum of Depressionist art, with a twist

Read about Axel and David

Help my brother out - 2004-06-02
I'll send an SOS to the world.. - 2004-06-02
Hack, slash, boom! - 2004-05-17
Cause I'm a repeat offender - 2004-05-04
Don't let it take me away... - 2004-04-29

Design by Sarah at Dumb Designs!