Diaryland


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

0 comments so far

Add a note!

2002-08-21 2:09 a.m.

Facts page

Silly Jilly Factules

1. I was born December 22, 1978. My mom constantly forgets what year I was born. Also, my mom refused to stop her Christmas shopping when her water broke, and had to be bodily forced to the hospital by my godmother.

2. I was supposed to be a boy. See, my mom had thought throughout the pregnancy that I was going to be male, so they had picked out Ryan Patrick as a name. Jillian Marie came from my Grandma McShea.

3. When I was 12 years old, I was stung by a Portuguese man o�war. It was in August, and they are not in season in Ft. Lauderdale until November. Figures they would find me. I still have the scars.

4. I have this strange habit of rating restaurants by how good their clam chowder is and whether or not they have lemonade.

5. I was once told I looked like a chipmunk. I still believe that I have chipmunk cheeks, but can�t seem to find the stripe down my back.

6. Music is the one thing I would be unable to live without. Take away my TV, hide my phone, but don�t deprive me of background music.

7. I once met the band Garbage. I cried and couldn�t actually say more that �OhmyGod, I love you.� To Shirley Manson, but she was cool. I still have the autographed CD book.

8. My biggest excess in spending would have to be clothing for the LARP. I tend to buy fabulous things I can only wear once, but byGod, do I look good in them. At least I think I do.

9. I tend to get into these moods where I feel totally useless, and wish I could be more productive.

10. I have an over-whelming fear of driving. I keep trying to learn, but get behind the wheel and start shaking.

11. I hate the thought of being alone.

12. I also hate heights. I hate them so badly, that even when people pick me up, I still react like I am being dangled from the edge of a building.

13. High crowd situations make me really tense. I keep feeling as though I am going to get totally separated from my friends and never find them again.

14. I make up my own words, and have my own little language.

15. When I was little, about 3 or 4, I used to imagine a whole city of imaginary people upstairs in my Nanny and Pampy�s old house.

16. I used to really want to be a singer, but I once had a music teacher who said I was a bad soprano. I guess it�s better that I prefer alto then.

17. My favorite cartoon character is Wakko Warner, although I can do a pretty good imitation of Dot.

18. I currently have 3 Cthlu stuffed animals, and want more. This scared one person.

19. I once got arrested for shoplifting, yet never told my family. I was living with a friend at the time.

20. As of this point in my life, I only regret one thing, but I will make up for it.

21. I think of myself as being a good and loyal friend

22. I am an incredibly blunt person. This tends to chafe at some people, but others find it to be one of my better traits.

23. I once began a rumor that I kept invisible bioluminescent monkeys who wear plaid overall and ride po-go sticks in my room. They hung out with my chimerical banana tree, which also grows cherries.

24. I collect good quotes.

25. I also collect stuffed animals, books, and shirts from former boyfriends. I used to have a lot of them, but ever since seeing Erik the others have been mostly phased out.

26. I would like one day to see my writing published.

27. I can do pretty decent imitations of Gwen Stefani, Shirley Manson, and many of the female artists I listen to. One day, I will be able to hit notes like Sarah Brightman.

28. I tend to read the messages in songs and take them personally

29. I love to debate with people

30. I have a rather quick temper, and tend to black out after getting really angry.

31. I bite, kick, punch, have horrible aim when angry but great aim when fine, and know a bit of dirty fighting.

32. I have been in a bunch of community theatre productions, but usually ended up playing being in love with my older brother, so I stopped trying out.

33. I sing along with car radios. Loudly.

34. I enjoy dancing, and especially like to dance where others will see and compliment

35. I tend to doubt my own sanity, but I think everyone does that.

Backwards Forwards
Adopt your own useless blob!

Penny Arcade Rocks!

Check out United Wrestling Alliance! Live out your wrestling dreams, even if only on-line!

Kelly Monaco rocks!

Smooshle the Chocobo
Meet my Chocobo, Smooshle!
Caves of Narshe
Click here to get your own Chocobo!

sombrengel got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com

A new Forum for everyone to air their funniest and most annoying work memories! Go read the stories and share your misery!

The People

Jilly's Silly Factules

Jilly's Silly Factule's Part 2

Worst Analogies Ever Written

25 Thoughts to Get You Through Any Crisis

Jill's Gutter Mind Revealed!

Enjoy feeling Brainy!

Bite this!

Weeeeeeee!

Singing Lewd Kitties

The Force as a Tool of Satan, find out here

Evil on a budget

8 Bit theater, funny stuff. Be sure to check out Twinkin' Out with the Red Mage

Homestar Runner!

Come and explore one of the BEST Harry Potter based RPG's going! If you apply, tell them Roo sent you :)>

The Onion, America's Finest News Source

Funny Town Names

Museum of Depressionist art, with a twist

Read about Axel and David

Help my brother out - 2004-06-02
I'll send an SOS to the world.. - 2004-06-02
Hack, slash, boom! - 2004-05-17
Cause I'm a repeat offender - 2004-05-04
Don't let it take me away... - 2004-04-29

Design by Sarah at Dumb Designs!