Diaryland


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

0 comments so far

Add a note!

2002-08-07 4:24 p.m.

The People

Well, I talk about various people and activities enough, it might help if you actually could tell who I meant.

The People

Erik- The man, rowr. He is one of the other LARP storytellers, my partner in all, the person who helped me discover my inner role-player, and helped broaden my horizons. He puts up with me far more often than anyone else, and seems to enjoy that task. Helps keep me sane, without breaking a sweat.

CJ- Skidjle, RatCJ, CJMorph, and a whole host of other nicknames. A funny, caring, incredible friend, who routinely puts up with driving me to work and my weird sense of humor. Plays the longest running player character in the now defunct Vampire LARP

Meg and Steve- One of the few couples that Erik and I hang around with. They are the perfect match. Meg is my partner in crime, my shopping co-conspirator, and my best friend. She is also as close to a female version of Erik as one could find. Steve is the other LARP runner, a male version of me, and one of the best people to role-play scenes opposite of. We have this weird psuedo sexual tension thing going on in most games we are in together. Both were a part of the LARP, Meg as the other longest lasting player character, and Steve as our right hand

Tim- My brother, redefining stupidity on a daily basis

Mom and Dennis- Los parentes

Nanny and Pampy- Los grandparentes. Nanny is a great cook, and Pampy is the master pundit. Even Erik agrees that Pampy truly is The Man

Adam- aka Julius. Good to keep around for fun, silliness, and sanity.

Katie- once had a thing with Erik. Mentioned quite a bit as someone who I both like and barely tolerate, aminly because of the amount of stress my life went through thanks to her being involved with Erik.

Caitlin- Imandra. The person who got me into this whole sordid diary-writing mess

Rashid- Radish. Radishfaction guaranteed. Be careful though, you could be in for a rutabeatin'!

The LARP- Werewolf, run by Erik, Dave, and Rich. I love my pack and my charrie, but I sometimes doubt my ability.

Backwards Forwards
Adopt your own useless blob!

Penny Arcade Rocks!

Check out United Wrestling Alliance! Live out your wrestling dreams, even if only on-line!

Kelly Monaco rocks!

Smooshle the Chocobo
Meet my Chocobo, Smooshle!
Caves of Narshe
Click here to get your own Chocobo!

sombrengel got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com

A new Forum for everyone to air their funniest and most annoying work memories! Go read the stories and share your misery!

The People

Jilly's Silly Factules

Jilly's Silly Factule's Part 2

Worst Analogies Ever Written

25 Thoughts to Get You Through Any Crisis

Jill's Gutter Mind Revealed!

Enjoy feeling Brainy!

Bite this!

Weeeeeeee!

Singing Lewd Kitties

The Force as a Tool of Satan, find out here

Evil on a budget

8 Bit theater, funny stuff. Be sure to check out Twinkin' Out with the Red Mage

Homestar Runner!

Come and explore one of the BEST Harry Potter based RPG's going! If you apply, tell them Roo sent you :)>

The Onion, America's Finest News Source

Funny Town Names

Museum of Depressionist art, with a twist

Read about Axel and David

Help my brother out - 2004-06-02
I'll send an SOS to the world.. - 2004-06-02
Hack, slash, boom! - 2004-05-17
Cause I'm a repeat offender - 2004-05-04
Don't let it take me away... - 2004-04-29

Design by Sarah at Dumb Designs!